Maths and allergies

I answered the problem set of my sister and her classmates. It was just differential calculus. Glad I still remember my Math 53. I hope they would all pass the subject.

AND allergies! I was down for two weeks and the meds did not seem to work at first. So the doctor said that I might be allergic to something so I took some AH and the rest was history. I am fine now.

Social life? Null set. I am avoiding people. On purpose.

Tomorrow is my rest day (after 14 days of duty). Will be going to school to get some documents and maybe ask the unit offering that MEngg scholarship, for future reference.

Leave a Reply

