Life Update 3/25/2017

I have never been this free. And single.

Anyway, I recently met some of people. Should I mention their names? Well, there’s Hyae who wants me to become a lawyer for whatever purpose she could think of. Agnes, yes, I love Agnes and the book that she gave me. Of course, Rogel, the best friend who could only drink at most three bottles of beer.

Metro Manila temperature is driving me crazy — 33 deg C sure feels like hell.

And that “Hoy, Azelea Coleen Salcedo!” from a college friend that scared the shit out of me. Because nobody wants to be caught reading some smut in broad daylight.

That is all, that is all. I guess. For now.

ps im working on something and im having this urge to find someone

Leave a Reply

