Some Days

I woke up this morning with no worries on my mind. Sometimes, you are just in a good mood even though there are a lot of things that cause you trouble. It has been eternity since I last had this state of mind. I was thankful – for being alive, for being able to witness another day of struggles and joys.

I think this is actually what life is all about. It is a bunch of experiences all good and bad, happy and sad. Just live the moment, learn from the past and somehow prepare for the future. All fractions of our lives are equally important since they all add up to 1 – that one life that you have.

Some days, I am like this, thankful and everything else. I wish all of my days could be like this day, today.

Leave a Reply

