Friendship

You are my friend. That is why you must not know that I also have special feelings for you. I am already contented with the relationship that we have. I could not risk losing our friendship just for my selfish wish. I like talking to you. I like sitting beside you. I like being with you. I like your smile. I like everything that I know about you. Whenever when we are together, I simply cannot explain the happiness that I feel. Don’t ask why because I don’t know why. I like being your friend.

Leave a Reply

